91.2 F
Sunday, July 14, 2024

Official Disney Song List for Country Bear Musical Jamboree

UPDATED: Song list confirmed! Details below.

This morning on the Disney Parks Blog, Disney released a first look inside the updated Country Bears show at the Magic Kingdom inside Walt Disney World. Refreshed with new costumes and updated internal components, the Country Bears are about to be back and hopefully better than ever! The reimagined show entitled “Country Bear Musical Jamboree” will officially open on July 17th, 2024.

Disney states the Five Bear Rugs are still all playing with real ol’ country rhythm. (©Disney)

We have confirmed our rumored full song list for this new show.

Country Bear Musical Jamboree Official Song List:

  • “The County Bear Musical Jamboree” – New Original Song
  • “Try Everything” – Zootopia
  • “Kiss the Girl” – Disney’s The Little Mermaid
  • “A Whole New World” – Aladdin
  • “Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious” – Mary Poppins
  • “Fixer-Upper” – Frozen
  • “Remember Me” – Coco
  • “You’ve Got a Friend in Me” – Toy Story
  • “The Bear Necessities” – The Jungle Book
  • “Come Again (Come On In)” – Country Bears

Disney has begun previews for this attraction, so this is an accurate picture of what you’ll hear in the Country Bear Musical Jamboree!

Henry’s updated costume for the Country Bear Musical Jamboree. (©Disney)

The Disney studios IP songs being used have been re-recorded for this show in authentic country styles.

Note that the original song which is staying from the original Country Bear Jamboree is the closing song. Stay tuned for more details on the Country Bear Musical Jamboree!

Brayden produces quality Disney news commentary videos at Mickey Views. He is also working on feature-quality documentary films at "Address Unknown."


  1. Shades of a cheap version of “Under New Management” here. I hope it doesn’t last very long and they return to the original songs.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here